Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Venetian Community Development District

9530 Marketplace Rd.
Suite 206
Ft. Myers, FL 33912

Ph. 239-936-0913
Fx. 813-935-3415
Email: bblandon@rizzetta.com
Website: www.venetiancdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Ken Smaha

Seat 1

KSmaha@vcdd.org

322 Savona Way
North Venice, FL 34275

Rick McCafferty

Seat 2

rmccafferty@vcdd.org

193 Bella Vista Terrace, Unit B
North Venice, FL 34275

Ernest Booker

Seat 3

EBooker@vcdd.org

134 Portofino Drive
North Venice, FL 34275

Steve Kleinglass

Seat 4

skleinglass@vcdd.org

114 Lerida Court
North Venice, FL 34275

Richard Bracco

Seat 5

rdbracco@vcdd.org

121 Portofino Drive
North Venice, FL 24275

District

Belinda Blandon, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

bblandon@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
9530 Marketplace Rd.
Suite 206
Ft. Myers, FL 33912

Ph. 239-936-0913
Fx. 813-935-3415
Website

Mailing Address:
3434 Colwell Ave.
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33614

Julie Cortina

Regional Vice President

JCortina@vestapropertyservices.com

River Club
502 Veneto Blvd.
North Venice, FL 34275

Ph: 941-441-2272

Keith Livermore

District Field Manager

fieldmanager@vcdd.org

502 Veneto Blvd.
North Venice, FL 34275

PH: 941-485-8500

Andy Cohen

District Counsel

Persson & Cohen, P.A.

Rick Schappacher

District Engineer

Schappacher Enginerring, LLC

HOA

VG&RC Property Owners Association

Melissa Winter

MWinter@castlegroup.com

Castle Group
502 Veneto Blvd.
North Venice, FL 34275

Ph: 941-488-9200

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.